Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Advertise


Trinidad & Tobago Events
advanced search
MENTAL 2020: Trini Jungle Juice Drinks Inclusive

MENTAL 2020: Trini Jungle Juice Drinks Inclusive

Buy Tickets

Trini Jungle Juice

presents

Fifty Shades Of MENTAL
The Erotica Edition

Lose Yuh Mind.

Carnival Wednesday
February 19th 2020
6PM - 12 Midnight

Poolside Venue | Drinks Inclusive

Advanced Tickets Only.

Request Tickets via
mental2020.mycarnivalbands.com OR mental2020.eventbrite.com

=================

What Shall I Wear?

MENTAL IS NOT YOUR AVERAGE CARNIVAL PARTY. In fact, it's the ONLY costume theme party for Trinidad Carnival. We strongly recommend you dress the theme, which creates a memorable event. In fact, for the past few years, more than 90% of our patrons dressed the theme. Now, it's your prerogative whether you choose to dress the theme or not. But why feel left out?

Register on our Guest List to keep informed with ticket release, party details, specials announcements etc. [REGISTER HERE]

Follow on Instagram
@trinijunglejuice_mental

Facebook Event:- https://www.facebook.com/events/561836094616162/

=================

For tickets/info, contact a MENTAL committee member:

TRINIDAD:
Andre Choo Quan | @trinijunglejuice
Andrea Jurawan | @andreajjurawan
Anowi Abraham | @amabear_1011
Ashleia Baksh | @ashleiabaksh
Blair Murray | @b_bumbleb
Brendon Clement | @brendonclement.is.bc.sugars | (868) 687-6871
Brittany Farah | @brittany_farah
Christianna Mohammed | @christianna_90
Christoph Samlal | @thesammyjuice
Damian Duke
Damian 'Fram' Baboolal | @fram1001
Dane Pierre | @teamjoy_
Daniella Aleong | @danziee
Danielle Alfonso | @dannijem
Darrion Lewis | @darrion_i.o.e
Edmund Joachim | @ejoachim84
Giovanni Choo Quan | @giocq
Jenna Abraham | @jenattixs868
Jesse Huggins | @hugboss_
Joni Bruce | @jonimariebruce
Jules Sobion | @juliusofrome
Juliette Teixeira | @juliettemteix
Kalista Genevieve | @kalis.genevieve
Kamu Laird
Khadine Adams | @khadine868
Marina Louis | @marinamermaidprincess | (868) 310-3805
Marisa Mahadeo | @marisa.m6
Mark Romany | @mark.romany
Marsha Thompson
Mary Esdelle | @mary.esdelle
Meagan Monsegue | @meagzm
Michaelo Richardson | @kel_el1992
Neil Goolcharan | @neil.gool | 682-8095
Nerissa Batchasingh | @nerissabatch
Nikolai Choo Quan | @nikolaicq
Paul Choo Quan | @salsawednesdays
Princess Victoria Lewis | @princess_victoria2
Rachel Agarrat | @rachagarrat
Raj Maharaj | @notoriousraj
Rebecca Elias | @rebecca_elias_g
Rhian Ramkissoon | @detriniwinerboy
Robert 'Mez' de Gannes | @meztt
Serala Ramlogan | @serala_r
Shane Baird | @shane_baird
Shenel Mollino | @shenel.m
Shivane Balay | @je_veux_xoxo_vaniepops
Shyla Alonzo | @kittyshyla
Thais Mc Gowan | @thais_travels
Yohann Govia | @ygovia

BARBADOS:
Camille Walker | @camilleamelia
Craig Gun-Munro | @craig.gm
Gael Hopkin | @gaelhopikita
Jonathan Fox | @foxescanswim
Lyn Sealy | @lynieminaj
Kristi Johnson | @kristi.l.j
Nick Gill | @liznnickgill
Robert MacGeoch | @robertmacgeoch
Saadiya Nakhuda | @saadiyanakhuda
Sasha Marie Corbin | @chachsmc
Shakéela Boodhoo | @shakeelaboodhoo
Sophie Bannister | @takenfromthetropics
Tara Thompson
Vanessa Gilkes | @nessytg

BERMUDA:
Jason D'General Sukdeo | @dgeneralbda

JAMAICA:
Alicia Camps-Ganess | @amerindiangirl
Andrew Bellamy | @andrewbellamyja
Bianca Hernould | @bhernould
Brittne Murray | @brittne_xox
Kathryn Silvera | @kat_silvera
Lauren Alanna Renee | @dreaming.of.laur
Richie Spence | @djrichieras
Sarah Elizabeth Jackson | @ladyboss876

ST. LUCIA:
Krystal Jean-Baptiste | @krystaljnb

MARTINIQUE:
Anthony Eroll Maugée | @anthonymaugee

GUADELOUPE/FRANCE:
Audrey Christophe | @oh_drey_

MIAMI:
Denise Weekes | @deevatheexplorer
Devin St. Hilaire | @spacerat60
Kristel Kouly | @kristelkouly
LLCoolBlaze | @llcoolblaze
Neil Berment | @joyjuicetjj
Renee Harper | unbreakable_rmh
Rheena Madd Dem | @rheena_elena
Ryan Sayeed | @ryansayeed

NEW YORK:
Andre Martindale | @dredogg
Ayana Miller | @yansky_
Janelle Daley | @xoxoluvjan
Janelle Hing | @pomona08
Randall Bourne | @its_da_r
Sam Baldeo | @ryanthepumpmaster

WASHINGTON DC:
Al Vincent | @thevincentcreative
Shanna Sandy | @shannababez

PHILADELPHIA:
Stephen Choo Quan | @taylorchooquan

ATLANTA:
Wade Allard

BOSTON:
designingDARYL | @designingdaryl

ORLANDO:
Riki Kouly | @livelaughphotos

HOUSTON:
Sean Xavier | @spirit.x.5.2

CALIFORNIA:
Danielle Cooper (Coop) | @wildcoops
Jesan Sacha | @jesansacha

TORONTO:
Brooke Myers | @brookiiemyers
Kerra Denel | @kerradenel
Renée Whitney | @green_renz
Sheldon Sookdeo | @sss_chest

LONDON (UK):
Alvern Porter | @alvernp
Amiel Barrimond | @curlysantana
Konata Alleyne | @konataalleyne
Neshia Batchasingh

AUSTRALIA:
Jamie Trahanas (Caribbean Sydney) | @jamietrahanas

Info: www.trinijunglejuice.com

#TriniJungleJuice #Mental2020 #FiftyShadesOfMENTAL #EroticaEdition #CarnivalWednesday #PremiumDrinksInclusive #MentalWednesday #TrinidadCarnival #TrinidadCarnival2020 #tjjMENTAL #feteSTRONG #WeAreCarnival #CarnivalLikeWeMAD

Wednesday, February 19th, 2020
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Categories:
  • Carnival

  • Costume/Theme Party

  • DJ Party

  • Drinks Inclusive (Free Drinks)

  • Soca/Calypso

  • TJJ Fam Attending


  • Location:   Weather  
    Poolside Venue TBA
    Port of Spain, IT Trinidad and Tobago W.I

    Contact:
    Trini Jungle Juice
    Email: Website: Click to Visit
    No Attendence Limit
    211 People Currently Registered
    Share this Event
    Bookmark this on google Bookmark this on del.icio.us Submit this to digg Bookmark this at yahoo reddit facebook More...
     Email to a Friend

    Save to Your Calendar
     Google Calendar
     Yahoo! Calendar
     iCal (download) (subscribe)
     Outlook (vCalendar)
     Live Clipboard (?)



     
    < >
    S M T W T F S
                01
    02 03 04 05 06 07 08
    09 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    Add Event

    Advertisement

    Advertisement