Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Advertise


Trinidad & Tobago Events
advanced search
DUTTY Carnival

DUTTY Carnival

DUTTY Jouvert Returns....

Remember the Bacchanal, the Paint, the Powder, the Joy, the Excitement, the Vibe....that DUTTY feeling you get when the sun rises over the Brian Lara Stadium

Premium Drinks Inclusive
Breakfast Inclusive
Fun Inclusive
Paint Inclusive
Water Inclusive
Powder Inclusive

Come Clean..Leave DUTTY..

Physical tickets are available now from any illuSions Family or AIR Committee members and online tickets are also available at www.islandetickets.com

3 for 1- $1100 Female Only | $450- Early Bird | $500 | $550

Saturday 15th February, 2020
Brian Lara Stadium
3am

Live Performances...

Follow us @illusionsmas and @aircommittee3 for updates and a chance to win tickets!

AIR Committee Members

SOUTH-
Shane Baird 727-4263 | Nicholas Gill | Andre Sinnian 681-7873 |Aliyah Ramingh- 318-9600| Armani Fernandes 290-8217 | Arvid Applewhite 492-1986 | Britney Thomas 309-0493 |
Candice Jagroop 739-1601 | Chad Edwards 355-2423 |Charlene Ramkissoon-323-9394,| Chandelle Samlal| Delisa Dumas 682-9446 | Daniella Aleong- 389-6294| Damian Baboolal- 685-9039 |Jonathan Pinard 385-4019 | Justin Alleyne 303-6228 | Justin Girdharrie 374-8181 | | Kyle Thomas 782-8039/ 772-2677 | Leah Marie Marsang 774-3171 | Marisa Mahadeo- 799-1357|Mazel Baptist 466-1248 | Megan Noel 384-2583 | Omari 'Hoggy' Harriott- 782-1993| Patricia Thomas 325-5239 | Robert Boyd 748-4316 | Rachelle T-787-7235 | Saaif Hosein 685-5194 | Stephon Wilson 787-1772 |Toni Marie Chin 739-8641|Sommer Ollivere- 384-8444 | Marissa Williams- 760-4499| Mazel Baptist | Kimberly Jagoo- 483-9968| Candice W- 497-2115| Gerline B- 306-3032 | Katarina Mungal- 384-6500| Samantha Birbal- 745-5674 | Celene Davis-792-9951 | Kirsty Roopnarine 790-4165  | Candy Lovell-680-7699 | Teenisha Garcia 494-2915 |

NORTH –
Taran Kissoon- 465-6877 | Adrian Chandler 683-9331 | Amanda Chandler – 290-9856 | | Blair Murray- 790-7108 | Brendon Clement-687-6871 | Bruce Shepard -788-1263 | Cherise Couri | | Jenna Seenath-775-8146 | Joel Pollonias- 721-1008 | Jerome 'Rome' Precilla  | Rebecca Elias-313-2006 | Shaun Med ford | Stuart Telfer -279-3477 | Therese Ho – 745-1347 | Jodie Dhanilal 294-2189 | Kadeem Fortune 374-8543 |Nisa Mohammed 395-7091| Marieange Bovell 489-9058| Meiling Mack -385-4429| Shadik Day- 365-4427| Tiffany Ramsey - 365-0214| Tishanna Mitchell- 797-9866, Shivanne Balay- 773-5339

Link any illuSions Family member below for your tickets..

SOUTH
Rachelle Toolsie - @rachellet14- 787-7235
Tyrell Williams - @tyrell868_ - 491-0519
Stefan Ballack- @youngb_23 - 477-4712
Aarti Boodoosingh- @aboodoosingh- 357-3471
Alyssa Branker - @alyssa_branker- 738-3811
Anslem Remy- @peck_e_monte_ - 320-7024
Armani PalanceMaster Fernandes- @palancemaster- 290-8217
Craig Phalloo- @chef_skeg -290-5980
Dane Pierre- @teamjoy_ -356-4760
Daniella Aleong- @danziee - 389-6294
Darcel La Touche- @darceljlatouche - 754-7184
Joel Marcano- @jo.blaze - 281-5889
Justin Girdharrie- @justin_girdharrie-  706-8181
Justine Francis-  @justinejulietf - 782-8484
Keiron Koylass- @koy_boy13- 779-8816
Keisha Deokiesingh- @kdeokiesingh_08-  742-2167
Kern Hinds- @kernmh - 480-5204
Kristan Theodore- @trinibouyyy- 749-9268
Larry Clarence- @larrylau3- 708-5183
Robert Boyd- @rboyd7- 748-4316
Savina Hector- @savisav1- 336-5784
Shane Baird- @shane_baird- 727-4263
Shivanand Sinanan - @shiv_sinanan - 719-7751
Stephan George- @thinking42- 355-7894
Toni Marie Hills- @tonimariehills - 750-8651
Chad Phillip- @chadsp_8 - 387-1754
Peyton Ruiz- @peytonreneeruiz_ - 794-0573
Justine Francis- @justinejulietf - 782-8484
Nicola Smith- @_nicolasmith_ - 335-5633
Brittany Thomas- @1stladybrit - 309-0493

NORTH
Allia Lewis-@lililew- 298-7709
Ashton Samuel- @mr.daggerz- 748-2672
Blair Murray- @b_bumbleb- 790-7108
Briana Schwapp- @brischh - 275-9644
Cassie Ann Lindsay- @cassielinny -280-9646
Damian “Fram” Baboolal - @fram1001 - 685-9039
Epiphany Foster- @epiphanyracquel - 737-4646
Gabriel Nicholas- @gabe_est86 -722-4747
Giovanni Choo Quan- @giocq - 775-9919
Joni Marie Bruce- @jonimariebruce - 279-2844
Jordanne Brown- @jordannebrown
Laura Superville - @laurasuper -776-1371
Natalia Garcia- @n_at_garcia
Omari Harriott- @hogadog88- 782-1993
Qia Grosvenor- @qiagaby -473-7775
Ramona Sirju- @ramonatsirju -763-5560
Renelle Bhulawan- @renzbenz29- 714-1741
Savanna Lake- @savl45 - 733-5587
Serena Salazar- @serenasalazar_ -689-4766
Thais Serrette- @thaiserrette -716-5562
Victoria Lum Kang- @vikkilumsky- 784-8518
Justin Bhola- @justinbhola1 - 790-2439
Farrah Ahmed - @fareezy - 717-2141
Dominique Wallen- @d0mz92 - 464-5968
Chelsea Rogers- @caribbean_cree
Danielle Noriega- @daniellenoriega - 786-9475
Luke Hernandez- @_theguru_
Sebastien Cabral- 282-3824

CENTRAL
Dravid Ramnarine- @draaviiid - 755-0489
Kristopher Ramsaran- @kris81 -318-3875
Marisa Mahadeo - @marisa.m6- 799-1357
Renée Brereton -@_reneevictoria -718-9170
Samantha Birbal - @sjbey_- 745-5674
Serala Ramlogan- @serala_r -765-9544
Zoe Lalla- @zoe.lalla - 460-4449
Thalia Kublalsingh- @thaliesk - 478-7358
Brent Cassim - 780-7733

EAST
Christophe Brathwaite- @buncorp_brathwaite -682-8669
Kristopher Maharaj- @_kmaharaj - 476-8887
Nabeel Khan- @nkrocks- 763-3911
Robert Bharath- @robertbharath- 741-3250
Cheyenne Goberdhan- @cheyiee_ - 783-3571
Laura Garavito - @laura.garavito - 716-0278
Joseanne Dhanilal- 294-2189

#DUTTYCarniva3l #WeDUTTYForCarnival2020l #illuSionsFamily #AirCommittee #GetYourTicketsNow

Sponsored by Carib Beer, White Oak, Coca Cola, 123 Print, SFX.

Saturday, February 15th, 2020
03:00 AM - 09:00 AM

Cost:
$500 TTD

Categories:
  • Band/Artiste Performances

  • Breakfast Party

  • Carnival

  • Dining/Food

  • DJ Party

  • Drinks Inclusive (Free Drinks)

  • J'ouvert

  • TJJ Fam Attending


  • Location:   Weather  
    Brian Lara Stadium
    Tarouba, IT Trinidad and Tobago W.I.


    Browse Events At This Location
    Contact:
    Air Committee | illuSions
    Phone: 787-7235 | 491-0519
    Website: Click to Visit
    Share this Event
    Bookmark this on google Bookmark this on del.icio.us Submit this to digg Bookmark this at yahoo reddit facebook More...
     Email to a Friend

    Save to Your Calendar
     Google Calendar
     Yahoo! Calendar
     iCal (download) (subscribe)
     Outlook (vCalendar)
     Live Clipboard (?)



     
    < >
    S M T W T F S
                01
    02 03 04 05 06 07 08
    09 10 11 12 13 14 15
    16 17 18 19 20 21 22
    23 24 25 26 27 28 29
    Add Event

    Advertisement

    Advertisement