Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Advertise


Trinidad & Tobago Events
advanced search
MENTAL: Trini Jungle Juice Premium Drinks Inclusive

MENTAL 2023: Trini Jungle Juice Premium Drinks Inclusive

BUY TICKETS

Trini Jungle Juice

presents

MENTAL - Lose Yuh Mind.
Blacktape & Lace Edition

Premium Drinks Inclusive

Carnival Wednesday
February 15th 2023
6PM - 12 Midnight

St. Andrew's Golf Club Poolside
Moka, Maraval

Trini Jungle Juice MENTAL 2023 DJs

MUSIC

DJ Private Ryan // @djprivateryan
Lord Hype // @lordhype
The Hype Man // @thehypeman_pa
Team Joy // @teamjoy_
Deejay Blaze (Saint Maarten) // @deejblaze1
Shep Beats (London) // @djshepbeats
Rusty G (Bermuda) // @djrustyg
Hollywood HP (St. Lucia) // @hollywoodhpslu
Dankers (French Soca Lovers) // @rony_dankers

Advanced Tickets Only.

Request Tickets via Committee (see below) OR
Online at mental2023.eventbrite.com or islandetickets.com

MENTAL, MENTAL... What Shall I Wear?

BLACK TAPE & LACE, of course.

In 2020, it was 50 Shades of MENTAL. 2023 is going to be off the charts. Just imagine black tape, a silk robe, and lace.

Ladies, you know the assignment. Get a little daring, sensual and sexy, and have loads of fun. You can get the official body tape at https://www.blacktapeproject.com/collections/shop-body-tape

Fellas, we recommend rocking anything BLACK.

Yes, there's Pool! Swimwear is a GO.

Yes, it's Carnival! Creative Monday Wear also welcomed.

This is not a fete in here, this is madness!

Follow on Instagram
@trinijunglejuice_mental

For tickets/info, contact your favourite MENTAL committee member:

TRINIDAD:
Adam Sundar | @adamsrfotos
Adriana Ramkissoon | @adrianaramkissoon
Andre Choo Quan | @trinijunglejuice
Andrea Jurawan | @andreajjurawan
Brendon Clement | @brendonclement.is.bc.sugars | (868) 687-6871
Candice Gonzales | @candicegonzales
Christianna Mohammed | @christianna_90
Christoph Samlal | @thesammyjuice
Damian 'Fram' Baboolal | @fram1001
Dane Pierre | @teamjoy_
Danielle Alfonso | @dannijem
Danielle Parkinson Lai Leung | @djdani868
Epiphany Foster | @epiphanyracquel
Giovanni Choo Quan | @giocq
Jenna Abraham | @jenattixs_868
Jesse Huggins | @hugboss_
Joni Bruce | @jonimariebruce
Juliette Teixeira | @juliettemteix
Kalista Genevieve | @kalis.genevieve
Kari-Ann Padia | @kariannpadia
Kamu Laird
Khadine Adams | @khadine868
Marina Louis | @marinamermaidprincess | (868) 310-3805
Marisa Mahadeo | @marisa.m6
Marsha Thompson
Mary Esdelle | @mary.esdelle
Meagan Monsegue | @meagzm
Michaelo Richardson | @kel_el1992
Neil Goolcharan | @neil.gool
Princess Victoria Lewis | @princess_victoria2
Raj Maharaj | @notoriousraj
Rhian Ramkissoon | @detriniwinerboy
Rolando Culley | @rolando_happy_pappy
Stephon Morales | @i_am_saam92
Yohann Govia | @ygovia

TORONTO:
Azalea Hart | @azaleazoe
Brooke Myers | @brookiiemyers
Celena Seusahai | @ceeforcarnival
Kerra Denel | @kerradenel
Lateisha Williams | @carnivalbae
Renée Whitney | @ren_walks

LONDON (UK):
Rhona Noel | @rhona994
Shep Beats | @djshepbeats
Vanisha Somauroo | @vanisha2108

BARBADOS:
Sophie Bannister | @takenfromthetropics

JAMAICA:
Alicia Camps-Ganess | @amerindiangirl
Bianca Hernould | @bhernould
Brittne Murray | @brittne_xox
Richie Spence | @djrichieras

ST. LUCIA:
Krystal Jean-Baptiste | @krystaljnb

MARTINIQUE:
Anthony Eroll Maugée | @anthonymaugee

MIAMI:
Devin St. Hilaire | @devz.mp4
Kristel Kouly | @kristelkouly
Savannah Garcia | @savannah_garcia
Victoria Chin | @vickychin_
Whitney Shand | @whiit_naay

NEW YORK:
Andre Martindale | @dredogg
Janelle Daley | @xoxoluvjan
Janelle Hing | @pomona08
Sam Baldeo | @ryanthepumpmaster

WASHINGTON DC:
Al Vincent | @thevincentcreative

PHILADELPHIA:
Stephen Choo Quan | @taylorchooquan

BOSTON:
designingDARYL | @designingdaryl

HOUSTON:
Sean Xavier | @spirit.x.5.2

CALIFORNIA:
Danielle Cooper (Coop) | @wildcoops
Jesan Sacha | @jesansacha

SWITZERLAND:
TK | @miss_tk_zurich

AUSTRALIA:
Jamie Trahanas (Caribbean Sydney) | @ladybacchanal

Register on our Guest List to keep informed with ticket release, party details, specials announcements etc. [REGISTER HERE]

MENTAL 2023 Facebook Event:- https://fb.me/e/5pi1y1ojG?mibextid=N4tvPT

#TriniJungleJuice #Mental2023 #BlacktapeAndLace #CarnivalWednesday #PremiumDrinksInclusive #MentalWednesday #TrinidadCarnival #TrinidadCarnival2023 #tjjMENTAL #feteSTRONG #WeAreCarnival #CarnivalLikeWeMAD

 === MENTAL PAST YEARS ===

Wednesday, February 15th, 2023
06:00 PM - 12:00 AM

Categories:
  • Carnival

  • Costume/Theme Party

  • DJ Party

  • Drinks Inclusive (Free Drinks)

  • Semi-Inclusive

  • Soca/Calypso

  • TJJ Fam Attending


  • Location:   Map    Weather  
    St. Andrew's Golf Club Poolside
    St. Andrews Wynd Road
    Moka
    Maraval, IT Trinidad and Tobago W.I.


    Browse Events At This Location
    Contact:
    Trini Jungle Juice
    Email: Website: Click to Visit
    No Attendence Limit
    37 People Currently Registered
    Share this Event
    Bookmark this on google Bookmark this on del.icio.us Submit this to digg Bookmark this at yahoo reddit facebook More...
     Email to a Friend

    Save to Your Calendar
     Google Calendar
     Yahoo! Calendar
     iCal (download) (subscribe)
     Outlook (vCalendar)
     Live Clipboard (?)



     
    < >
    S M T W T F S
          01 02 03 04
    05 06 07 08 09 10 11
    12 13 14 15 16 17 18
    19 20 21 22 23 24 25
    26 27 28        
    Add Event

    Advertisement

    Advertisement