Multi-genre singer/songwriter, Trini Jacobs, is credited for recording and releasing reggae, soca and R&B music. She has just released her new CD “Love Around The Clock”, it boast a mixture of reggae collections sprinkled with some R&B  sensual love ballads.

Trini is a multi-talented artist who not only writes many of her songs, but delivers them comfortably, transcending genres with ease and conviction. She has collaborated with a number of different artists such as Kevin Lyttle,  Machel Montano and Glen Washington, on  their solo albums. While this time out on her new album she has duets with such luminaries as Dennis Brown- You Have Cough Me,  Sizzla – Good Time,  Tanto Metro -  Slow This Party Down, Red Rat – You Think You Know Me, Mad Cobra & PM - Anything For You, Thriller U – Always Be and Bull Dog – Don’t Cry. A full compliment of collaborators.

Some of the producers Trini has been working with include Red Spider, Ian Wiltshire, Sly & Robbie, Track Junkie and Ian Johnson from Finatic Records.

Love Around The Clock Track Listings

01 Love Around The Clock
02 Running Out Of Time
03 Face To Face
04 You Have Caught Me Feat: Dennis Brown
05 Keep It Up
06 Cool Love
07 Good Time Feat: Sizzla
08 Searching
09 Slow This Party Down Feat: Tanto Metro
10 You Think You Know Me Feat: Red Rat
11 Anything For You Feat: Mad Cobra & Pm
12 Always Be Feat: Thriller U
13 Call Me
14 Don’t Cry Feat: Bull Dog
15 Fantasy
16 U 4 Me

To learn more log on to